Our Team Our Team : Advanced Living Communities


Executive Committee

  • Kenneth W. Clemens, Chairman
  • George Meschter, First Vice Chairman
  • Sharon Lynn Jones, Esq., Second Vice Chairman
  • D. Steven Woelkers, Treasurer
  • L. Randall James, Vice Treasurer
  • Shirley A. Miller, Secretary


  • Norman J. Lepping
  • Melinda Moritz
  • Jeffrey Ost
  • Rev. Nicholas Pence, Jr.
  • Brian Sarris
  • A. Barry Simpson
  • Fred L. Seipt
  • Carl Sensenig




Management Team

  • William P. Brown , Jr., President & CEO
  • Bob Bagnell, Chief Finance Officer
  • Kimberly A. Krauter, Chief Operating Officer


  • Lindsey Brown, Receptionist
  • Dan Bagnell, Maintenance Staff
  • Jessica Bergan,  Recertification Specialist
  • Kevin Bryant, Maintenance Staff
  • Ron Coshin, Maintenance Supervisor
  • Jane Byrne, Admissions Coordinator, Derstine Run
  • Nathaniel Fowler, Maintenance Staff
  • Ruth Guimond, Receptionist
  • Ann Houck, RN, Wellness & Service Coordinator
  • Tom Hertler, Groundskeeper
  • Patricia Kennedy, Executive Assistant
  • Mary MacDonald, Director of Occupancy
  • Kyle McKessy, Director of Organizational Development
  • Joanne Montana, Receptionist
  • Elissa Salantri, Interim Director at Advanced Living Home Care; Admissions Coordinator, Schwenckfeld Terrace
  • Kathy Salantri, RN, Wellness & Service Coordinator
  • Cheryl Schmidt, Wellness & Service Coordinator
  • Kurt Schmidt, Maintenance Staff
  • Elsie Smith, Finance Assistant
  • Barbara Stoudt, Wellness Coordinator
  • Dick Stoudt, Transportation Director
  • Dave Wetherill, Transportation Staff

That's the Advanced Living Way of Life.

Site designed and powered by Media Fusion Technologies, Inc.